To share information from your platform to another client please follow the below steps:
1. Select the devices you wish to be viewed by another client
2. Place these devices in a new group with a unique name. We advise adding 'Shared' to the name, so it is clear to all your users that this group will be shared to another client.
3. Contact firstname.lastname@example.org to make the request that this group be shared. You'll need to include the other client in your email, as Track24 will need both theirs and your permission for this feature. Include information such as client name, group name, and what level of permission the users will need. For example, do you intend for the client to manage your shared group for you, or simply respond to panic alarms?
4. Once a group has been shared, a new icon will appear next to the group name, indicating it has been shared.
You can ask for Track24 to cancel this feature at any time. You are also able to remove and replace devices from this group whenever necessary directly from the Grid.