Activating the Tracking Disabled feature will prevent Grid users from viewing the associated devices for the selected group in both the History and Reports sections. It will also prevent the users from seeing any speed alarms for that particular group.
The users will continue to have visibility of the last location on the map, summary screen along with the ability to receive other alarms for the selected devices.
To enable the feature:
Navigate to the Groups section in the settings toolbar on the left side of the screen. A window will appear showing all the groups that have been added by your company administrator/s.
Search for the group for which you would like to enable the feature (you can use the search function to find a specific group).
Click on the edit icon displayed next to the desired group to check the Tracking Disabled feature.